Funded

on Kickstarter
Ended about 2 months ago
$40,837
Goal: $8,000
510% of Goal

View on Kickstarter

A discreet limited edition box of our steamy & hilarious PNR novels. Perfect for fans of Shannon Mayer, K.F. Breene, and Katee Roberts.

by Raging Hippo Publishing

296

backers

last updated about 2 months ago